The Chamber is a non-profit organization, working to promote local businesses and the greater common good of the community. The Chamber coordinates and participates in the awarding of Scholarships to graduating Seniors, City-Wide Garage Sale, Fourth of July Fireworks events, Sponsor of annual Toast to Teachers luncheon, Christmas Parade, Santa on the Square, and many other activities to promote the businesses and community in Saint Jo. 

The Saint Jo Chamber would like to thank our members, because without you, we could not achieve our mission of supporting our businesses and the community. If you are not a member, whether an individual or a business, we invite you to join the Chamber.

We meet monthly at 5:00 pm on the first Thursday of each month. The meeting location will be posted on our Facebook page.  Our Mailing address is PO Box 130, Saint Jo, Texas 76265. Call us at 940-995-2337.  Come join us!

Chamber Board of Directors

Camille Crist


Randie Burton


Julie Whitehead


Cindy Castle


Terry Fender


Randy Meador


Cynthia Morgan


Van Rippstein


Kelly Williamson


Skip to content